First Annual Beth Levine’s WIA symposium

30 November, 2020 to 30 November, 2020

Join us for our first Annual Symposium with keynote addresses, trainee talks, and a mentoring network breakout session.

 Location: Zoom

Time: 5am PST, 8am EST, 9 am South America, 1pm UK, 2pm W Europe, 8pm Asia

Expected duration: 5 hrs

Audience: Open to all

More info here

© Transautophagy